Origami Millennium Falcon – YES!

2 Feb
4 Responses to “Origami Millennium Falcon – YES!”

  1. Dylan February 4, 2009 at 8:43 pm #

    Pretty good – although I think I would have a pretty hard time knowing what that is if I were to see it without explanation :).

  2. kaimac February 5, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    Hehe. Well, it’s close enough for me, lol 🙂

  3. Helen April 5, 2009 at 1:02 pm #

    Well stuff me in a Tauntaun and keep me warm. This is awesome!

  4. Jim Of Skallywag Yoof September 6, 2009 at 11:41 am #

    They’ll never get a Wookie in there

    far too small

Leave a Reply

