Iggy Pop’s Rider!

5 Oct

I love the internet:

http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/1004061iggypop1.html

3 Responses to “Iggy Pop’s Rider!”

  1. dermoth October 7, 2006 at 4:15 am #

    “Bear with me. Not a real bear, of course.”

    Excellence. And yes, I am still alive, although I’m not RECEIVING YOUR CHAT much, on account of my being well busy and stuff.

  2. kaimac October 7, 2006 at 6:50 pm #

    Goodho, glad to hear it.

    Golf. Good. Internet gambling laws, shady. You folks gonna be ok?

  3. dermoth October 10, 2006 at 4:42 am #

    I dunno, to be honest. Could go either way, but we’re certainly losing shedloads of money at the minute. Worst case scenario is that I get sacked and go back to playing full-time, which won’t be a great hardship.

    Bloody annoying, though. Stupid christists.

Leave a Reply

