OK, I’m getting into this old goals on YouTube thing now…

13 Jun

So Manuel's links got me thinking about old goals I love…

Bestie scoring a beauty for San Jose (careful, the audio's pretty loud). If only he'd had the chance to do the same in the World Cup. Note the cheerleaders in the background, er, leading the cheers.

Another stunner from Georgie, though my entire life I thought this was against Leeds, not Spurs. Anyone? Either way, I love the super casual way he just leans back and places it over the 'keeper.

Eric The King. Some goal that. The chest out stance after is classic Cantona.

Ruud proves once and for all that he's useless outside the box. Arsenal muppets.

Any others? No Liverpool though please 😉

One Response to “OK, I’m getting into this old goals on YouTube thing now…”

  1. kaimac June 14, 2006 at 6:47 am #

    Two from Manuel:

Leave a Reply

